Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
September 27, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
September 28, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 29, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
September 29, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 30, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
September 30, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 03, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 3, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 4, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 5, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 06, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 6, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 07, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 7, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 10, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 10, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 11, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 12, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 13, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 13, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 17, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 17, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 18, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 19, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 20, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 20, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 21, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 25, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 26, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 27, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 27, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 28, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 28, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 31, 2016
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
October 31, 2016: Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available